FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER CHF 150.-

Shaker Baron YUKIWA 50cl

Shaker Baron YUKIWA 50cl

List price CHF 75.00
Unit price  per 
Taxes included.

The first three-part shaker was patented in 1872. Previously, cocktails were mixed or poured from cup to cup until the ingredients themselves were well blended. 

This shaker consists of a metal glass, a shaker and a strainer, which is used to filter the shaken cocktails. These three pieces are easy to handle and are particularly suitable for the preparation of sparkling cocktails. While the two-piece Boston shaker is mostly common in Europe and the United States, the three-piece shaker is an integral part of Japanese bars.

It has a glossy surface and a beautiful linear shape, not only for the balanced architecture, but also for the concentric circles that surround it, both on the cap and on the lower part, giving that sense of refinement that qualifies all Japanese models.

Yukiwa products stand out for their first choice materials and inimitable shapes. The material is precisely stainless steel, light but resistant, solid and sturdy, but also easy to handle and above all dishwasher safe.

 


Liquid error (layout/theme line 174): Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-language-switch-control.liquid Liquid error (layout/theme line 175): Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-rtl.liquid

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND (IN DER SCHWEIZ UND LIECHTENSTEIN) BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER CHF 150.-

Shaker Baron YUKIWA 50cl

Shaker Baron YUKIWA 50cl

Normaler Preis CHF 75.00
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Der erste dreiteilige Cocktailshaker wurde 1872 patentiert. Früher wurden Cocktails von Tasse zu Tasse gemixt oder gegossen, bis die Zutaten selbst gut vermischt waren.

Dieser Shaker besteht aus einem Metallbecher, einem Shaker und einem Sieb, das zum Abseihen von geschüttelten Cocktails dient. Diese drei Stücke sind einfach zu handhaben und eignen sich besonders für die Zubereitung prickelnder Cocktails. Während der zweiteilige Boston-Shaker vor allem in Europa und den USA verbreitet ist, ist der dreiteilige Shaker aus japanischen Bars nicht mehr wegzudenken.

Es hat eine glänzende Oberfläche und eine schöne lineare Form, nicht nur aufgrund der ausgewogenen Architektur, sondern auch aufgrund der konzentrischen Kreise, die es umgeben, sowohl auf der Kappe als auch auf dem unteren Teil, was jenen Sinn für Raffinesse verleiht, der alle japanischen Modelle auszeichnet .

Yukiwa-Produkte zeichnen sich durch erstklassige Materialien und unnachahmliche Formen aus. Das Material ist eben Edelstahl, leicht aber widerstandsfähig, solide und robust, aber auch einfach in der Handhabung und vor allem spülmaschinenfest.


Liquid error (layout/theme line 174): Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-language-switch-control.liquid Liquid error (layout/theme line 175): Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-rtl.liquid