FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER CHF 150.-

KENBISHI KUROMATSU 900 ML

KENBISHI KUROMATSU 900 ML

List price CHF 36.00
Unit price  per 
Taxes included.

Alcoholic content: 16.5%   

Sake Meter Value: variabile 

Seimas buai: variabile 

Serving temperature: from 8 ° C to 45 ° C  

Ingredients: water, rice, koji, alcohol  

 

DESCRIPTION 

This Futsushu fully expresses the taste profile of rice: umami, acidity and dryness come together to form a single flavor characterized by an elegant body with clean, dry and persistent sensations. The perception of alcohol is lower, rounder, more rounded and elegant than usual.  Blend of aging up to four years (a sake aged 1 year + a sake aged up to 4 years). 

Interesting aromas and, on the palate, marinated mushrooms, cocoa bean, with good acidity (1.7), and warm umami notes. At an organoleptic level it is a balanced sake, with aromas of almond, cream, dried fruit and licorice, nutmeg. Very round. 

We really like because it is a very pleasant sake, also suitable for beginners, direct and without compromise. It is also a symbolic sake of this winery, chosen by emperors and public figures as the sake of events, therefore a special sake. Finally it was the sake drunk by the samurai!  

FOOD PAIRING 

When heated it is excellent with mushrooms; fresh with creamy ice creams. It goes well with cheeses: fresh with ricotta, at room temperature with cheeses such as gorgonzola. It gives its best at room temperature and is excellent with olives, tomato-based recipes or fatty fish.  

In Japanese cuisine: dishes with accentuated umami (Kobe, Ikura - salmon roe - oysters, stews, ramen, tempura etc).   

 
CURIOSITY' 

Kenbishi sake on the label does not indicate the percentage of smoothing of the rice grains; the reason is that the seimaibuai is changed every year to keep the same taste. "Taste" rather than "title": this is their policy. 

Kenbishi is Japan's oldest sake company, founded in 1505! Its traces are found in the history books and in the paintings of the time we can find the characteristic logo.  


Liquid error (layout/theme line 174): Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-language-switch-control.liquid Liquid error (layout/theme line 175): Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-rtl.liquid

KOSTENLOSER VERSAND (IN DER SCHWEIZ UND LIECHTENSTEIN) BEI BESTELLUNGEN ÜBER CHF 150.-

KENBISHI KUROMATSU 900 ML

KENBISHI KUROMATSU 900 ML

Normaler Preis CHF 36.00
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt.

Alkoholgehalt: 16,5 % 

Sake-Meter-Wert: Variabel 

Seimai buai: variabel 

Typ: FUTSUSHU

Serviertemperatur: von 8°C bis 45°C 

Zutaten: Wasser, Reis, Koji, Alkohol 

 

BESCHREIBUNG 

Dieser Futsushu bringt das Geschmacksprofil von Reis voll zum Ausdruck: Umami, Säure und Trockenheit vereinen sich zu einem einzigen Geschmack, der sich durch einen eleganten Körper mit sauberen, trockenen und anhaltenden Empfindungen auszeichnet. Die Wahrnehmung von Alkohol ist niedriger, runder, weicher und eleganter als gewöhnlich. Blend im Alter von bis zu vier Jahren (ein Sake im Alter von 1 Jahr + ein Sake im Alter von bis zu 4 Jahren). 

Interessante Aromen und am Gaumen marinierte Pilze, Kakaobohne, mit guter Säure (1,7) und warmen Umami-Noten. Auf organoleptischer Ebene ist es ein ausgewogener Sake mit Aromen von Mandeln, Sahne, getrockneten Früchten und Lakritze, Muskatnuss. Sehr rund. 

Wir mögen ihn sehr, weil er ein sehr angenehmer Sake ist, auch für Anfänger geeignet, direkt und kompromisslos. Es ist auch ein symbolischer Sake dieses Weinguts, der von Kaisern und Persönlichkeiten des öffentlichen Lebens als Sake für Veranstaltungen gewählt wurde, also ein besonderer Sake. Zum Abschluss war der von Samurai getrunkene Sake! 

SPEISEPAARUNG 

Aufgewärmt passt er hervorragend zu Pilzen; frisch mit cremigem Eis. Er passt gut zu Käse: frisch zu Ricotta, bei Zimmertemperatur zu Käse wie Gorgonzola. Er gibt sein Bestes bei Zimmertemperatur und passt hervorragend zu Trüffeln, Oliven, Rezepten auf Tomatenbasis oder fettem Fisch. 

In der japanischen Küche: Gerichte mit akzentuiertem Umami (Kobe, Ikura - Lachsrogen - Austern, Eintöpfe, Ramen, Tempura usw.). 


NEUGIER' 

Kenbishi-Sake gibt auf dem Etikett nicht den Prozentsatz der Glättung von Reiskörnern an; Der Grund dafür ist, dass Seimaibuai jedes Jahr gewechselt wird, um den gleichen Geschmack zu behalten. „Geschmack“ statt „Titel“ – das ist ihre Politik.  

Kenbishi ist Japans älteste Sake-Firma, gegründet 1505! Seine Spuren finden sich in Geschichtsbüchern und in den Gemälden der damaligen Zeit finden wir das charakteristische Logo. 


Liquid error (layout/theme line 174): Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-language-switch-control.liquid Liquid error (layout/theme line 175): Could not find asset snippets/etranslate-rtl.liquid